• 2017/01/02 Great way to start the New Year!
    • Four big wins for Challenge on New Year’s Day including Toon Aerts beating World Champion and World Cup leader Wout Van Aert to the line by 8 seconds!


      Also a big congratulations on Amira (and Stef’s) first big win over Hannah Payton at NovaCross.


      Men Elite  DVV verzekeringen trofee #7 - GP Sven Nys (BEL/C1) 

      1. Toon Aerts - Telenet Fidea (Trek)


      Women  Elite  Grand Prix Hotel Threeland (LUX/2) 

      1. Christine Majerus - Boels-Doehrman (Specialized)


      Men  Elite  NovaCross at Conyngham Hall (GBR/C2) 

      1. Ian Field - Hargroves (Ridley)


      Women  Elite  NovaCross at Conyngham Hall (GBR/2) 

      1. Amira Mellor - Next (Kona)